CFAS

CRAWFORD FORENSIC ACCOUNTING SERVICES (CFAS) AUSTRALIA

Whatever the size of business or however complex the loss, Crawford has the right expertise and depth of knowledge to offer an effective response to all financial risk claims. Today, losses often require a range of experts including accountants in possession of a strong commercial knowledge, combined with a deep forensic insight. CFAS Australia comprise 19 dedicated forensic accountants with backgrounds in insolvency, auditing and management accounting. To obtain maximum benefit and significantly reduce the overall cost, our forensic accountants should be instructed as early as possible.

Key Areas of Expertise

  • Business interruption • Advanced loss of profits
  • Stock • Product liability • Product recall
  • Malicious product tamper and Extortion
  • Product guarantee • Financial liability
  • Fidelity guarantee • Fraud
  • Credit guarantee • Bankers bond
  • Recovery actions • Litigation support
  • Mediation support • Tax Audit
  • Cyber

 

THE TEAM

  • Adelaide

    David Hill

    Senior Forensic Accountant/Senior
    General Adjuster (SGA)
    BCom,CPA,ACLA,ANZIIF(Snr Assoc) CIP

    DIRECT TEL: + 61 (0) 8 8378 4610

    MOB: + 61 (0) 417 826 207

    EMAIL: david.hill@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Brisbane

    Neil Ackerman

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    B.Com(Acc), B.Compt(Hons), CA(SA), MAICD

    DIRECT TEL: + 61 (0) 7 3230 4445

    MOB: + 61 (0) 427 890 677

    EMAIL: neil.ackerman@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Marlyn Massey

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    BCom (Hons), ACMA, CGMA, ACLA ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 7 3230 4420

    MOB: +61 (0) 408 655 567

    EMAIL: marlyn.massey@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Brisbane

    Martin Miller

    Director

    National Global Technical Services Manager

    National Crawford Forensic Accounting

    Services Manager

    BSc(Hons), PhD, FCA, ACILA

    Senior Forensic Accountant/Executive

    General Adjuster

     

    Level 1, North Tower

    527 Gregory Terrace

    Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 7 3230 4403

    MOB: +61 (0) 402 021 468

    EMAIL: martin.miller@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Melbourne

    Jane Amling

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    BCom, FCA, ACFE

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 3 9205 6703

    MOB: +61 (0) 437 591 040

    EMAIL: jane.amling@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Tony Calnon

    Senior Forensic Accountant / Senior

    General Adjuster (SGA)

    BCom, CPA, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP, ACLA

     

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 3 8646 9651

    MOB: +61 (0) 408 501 096

    EMAIL: tony.calnon@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Melbourne

    Jamsheed Khambatta

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    B.Acc, CA

     

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 9205 6770

    MOB: +61 (0) 418 484 141

    EMAIL: jamsheed.khambatta@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Joel Koo

    Forensic Accountant

    BBus (Acc), CA

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 3 8646 9666

    MOB: +61 (0) 475 956 301

    EMAIL: joel.koo@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Suzanne Liu

    Financial Analyst

    BEng, MCA, CPA

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 3 9205 6720

    EMAIL: suzanne.liu@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Melbourne

    Johanna Nadzielski

    Analyst
    BA, CPA (Assoc)

    DIRECT TEL: + 61 (0) 3 8646 9645

    MOB: + 61 (0) 439 081 659

    EMAIL: johanna.nadzielski@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Graham Peters

    Manager Crawford Forensic Accounting

    Services VIC, SA & WA

    Senior Forensic Accountant/Executive

    General Adjuster (EGA)

    BEc, Grad Dip Mktg, CA, CPA Reg Tax

    Agent, CPM, AFAMI, ACILA, FIFAA

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 3 8646 9652

    MOB: +61 (0) 412 719 433

    EMAIL: graham.peters@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Paul Sheehy

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    BA Accounting, CPA, ACLA, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 3 9205 6709

    MOB: +61 (0) 478 304 942

    EMAIL: paul.sheehy@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Perth

    Rawan Shahin

    Forensic Accountant

    BCom, CA

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 8 9329 4527

    MOB: +61 (0) 475 961 368

    EMAIL: rawan.shahin@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Paul Boylan

    Senior Forensic Accountant/Senior General Adjuster

    BBus (Hons), MAcc, AITI CTA, ACA, ACLA, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 8 9329 4506

    MOB: +61 (0) 418 578 102

    EMAIL: paul.boylan@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Sydney

    Mark Cook

    Manager Crawford Forensic Accounting Services NSW

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    BA, MA, ACA

     

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 2 8202 7436

    MOB: +61 (0) 409 868 426

    EMAIL: mark.cook@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Sydney

    Ben Dolling

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    Bsc(Hons), FCA, ACLA, ANZIIF

    (Snr Assoc) CIP

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 2 8202 7488

    MOB: +61 (0) 475 972 641

    EMAIL: ben.dolling@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • TR Keller

    Senior Forensic Accountant/Executive

    General Adjuster (EGA)

    CPA, Dip Fin Serv.

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 2 8202 7452

    MOB: +61 (0) 478 303 992

    EMAIL: tr.keller@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Celia Reichelt

    Senior Forensic Accountant / Senior

    General Adjuster (SGA)

    BA(Hons), Diploma C.E.S.E.M, ACA, MBA

    (Exec)

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 2 8202 7419

    MOB: +61 (0) 478 305 971

    EMAIL: celia.reichelt@crawco.com.au

    Download CV