CFAS

CRAWFORD FORENSIC ACCOUNTING SERVICES (CFAS) AUSTRALIA

Whatever the size of business or however complex the loss, Crawford has the right expertise and depth of knowledge to offer an effective response to all financial risk claims. Today, losses often require a range of experts including accountants in possession of a strong commercial knowledge, combined with a deep forensic insight. CFAS Australia comprise 19 dedicated forensic accountants with backgrounds in insolvency, auditing and management accounting. To obtain maximum benefit and significantly reduce the overall cost, our forensic accountants should be instructed as early as possible.

Key Areas of Expertise

  • Business interruption • Advanced loss of profits
  • Stock • Product liability • Product recall
  • Malicious product tamper and Extortion
  • Product guarantee • Financial liability
  • Fidelity guarantee • Fraud
  • Credit guarantee • Bankers bond
  • Recovery actions • Litigation support
  • Mediation support • Tax Audit
  • Cyber

 

THE TEAM

  • Adelaide

    David Hill

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    BCom, CPA, ACLA,

    ANZIIF(Snr Assoc) CIP

    DIRECT TEL: + 61 (0) 8 8378 4610

    MOB: + 61 (0) 417 826 207

    EMAIL: david.hill@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Brisbane

    Martin Miller

    Director

    Global Head of Crawford Forensic Accounting Services

    National Global Technical Services Manager

    BSc(Hons), PhD, FCA, ACILA

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    Executive General Adjuster

     

    North Tower, Level 1, 527 Gregory Terrace

    Fortitude Valley QLD 4006

     

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 7 3230 4403

    MOB: +61 (0) 402 021 468

    EMAIL: martin.miller@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Georgina Doneley

    Regional Manager – QLD

    Senior Forensic Accountant/Executive General Adjuster

    BCom, BEcon, CA

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 7 3230 4438

    MOB: +61 (0) 424 165 891

    EMAIL: georgina.doneley@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Brisbane

    Marlyn Sharp

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    BCom (Hons), ACMA, CGMA, ACLA, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 7 3230 4420

    MOB: +61 (0) 408 655 567

    EMAIL: marlyn.sharp@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Alistair Stevenson

    Forensic Accountant

    EMAIL: alistair.stevenson@crawco.com.au

  • Canberra

    Ben Dolling

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    Bsc(Hons), FCA, ACLA,

    ANZIIF(Snr Assoc) CIP

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 2 6122 7904

    MOB: +61 (0) 475 972 641

    EMAIL: ben.dolling@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Melbourne

    Graham Peters

    Deputy Head – CFAS

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    Executive General Adjuster

    BEc, Grad Dip Mktg, CA, CPA

    CPM, AFAMI, ACILA, FIFAA

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 3 8646 9652

    MOB: +61 (0) 412 719 433

    EMAIL: graham.peters@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Paul Sheehy

    Regional Manager VIC/TAS

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    Executive General Adjuster

    BA Accg, CPA, ACLA, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 3 9205 6709

    MOB: +61 (0) 478 304 942

    EMAIL: paul.sheehy@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Jane Amling

    National Manager – Cyber

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    BCom, FCA, ACFE

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 3 9205 6703

    MOB: +61 (0) 437 591 040

    EMAIL: jane.amling@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Melbourne

    Jamsheed Khambatta

    National Manager Expert Witness

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    B.Acc, CA

     

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 3 9205 6770

    MOB: +61 (0) 418 484 141

    EMAIL: jamsheed.khambatta@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Tony Calnon

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    Senior General Adjuster

    BCom, CPA, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP, ACLA

     

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 3 8646 9651

    MOB: +61 (0) 408 501 096

    EMAIL: tony.calnon@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Joel Koo

    Forensic Accountant

    BBus (Acc), CA

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 3 8646 9666

    MOB: +61 (0) 475 956 301

    EMAIL: joel.koo@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Melbourne

    Sahar Abd

    Forensic Accountant

    BBus (Acc)

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 3 9205 6766

    MOB: +61 (0) 477 769 077

    EMAIL: sahar.abd@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Caroline Moore

    Class Action Team Leader

    Financial Analyst

    BCA (Hons)

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 3 8646 9645

    MOB: +61 (0) 439 344 458

    EMAIL: caroline.moore@crawco.com.au

  • Kristen Long

    Financial Analyst

    Bcom BBus

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 3 9205 6720

    MOB: +61 (0) 428 758 427

    EMAIL: kristen.long@crawco.com.au

  • Melbourne

    Johanna Nadzielski

    Forensic Accountant

    BBus Acc, ACA, ACLA (Pm)

    DIRECT TEL: + 61 (0) 3 8646 9645

    MOB: + 61 (0) 439 081 659

    EMAIL: johanna.nadzielski@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Perth

    Paul Boylan

    Manager Crawford Forensic Accounting Services WA, SA & NT

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    Senior General Adjuster

    BBus (Hons), MAcc, AITI CTA, ACA, ACLA, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 8 9329 4506

    MOB: +61 (0) 418 578 102

    EMAIL: paul.boylan@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Sing Liu

    Forensic Accountant
    B.S. (Acct)
    CPA

    DIRECT TEL: + 61 (0) 8 9329 4527

    MOB: + 61 (0) 419 419 007

    EMAIL: sing.liu@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Sydney

    Damian Lawrence

    Regional Manager – NSW & ACT

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    Executive General Adjuster

    BA (Hons), FCCA

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 2 8202 7436

    MOB: +61 (0) 409 868 426

    EMAIL: damian.lawrence@crawco.com.au

  • TR Keller

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    Executive General Adjuster

    CPA, Dip Fin Serv.

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 2 8202 7452

    MOB: +61 (0) 478 303 992

    EMAIL: tr.keller@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

  • Celia Reichelt

    Senior Forensic Accountant

    Senior General Adjuster

    BBus (Hons), Dip. CESM, ACA, MBA (Exec)

    MOB: +61 (0) 448 604 822

    EMAIL: celia.reichelt@crawco.com.au

  • Sydney

    Gabriel Ho

    Analyst

    BCom, LLB, ANZIIF (Snr Assoc) CIP, AICLA (Aff)

    DIRECT TEL: +61 (0) 2 8202 7472

    MOB: +61 (0) 437 007 802

    EMAIL: gabriel.ho@crawco.com.au

    Download CV

Cookies

This website uses cookies. You can read more information about why we do this, and what they are used for here.

Accept Decline